My County

Know your County!

By clicking  your respective county, you get to learn about your Social, Political and Economic activity of your devolved government.

Kenya has 47 Counties and each is headed by a Governor. Governors are elected alongside their deputies every 5 years. A governor can only be elected for 2 consecutive terms.